Board of Directors | Gilchrist

Board of Directors

The Gilchrist Board of Directors is comprised of up to 24 community leaders from throughout our service area who meet quarterly to discuss recent developments at Gilchrist and new ways to expand and enhance our award-winning programs.

Board Officers

Mitchell Goetze


Ann Croom

Vice Chair

Stuart A. Smith, III


Matthew Bollinger


Board Members

William L. Beckford

Barbara Brody

Wayne A. Brooks

Jana C. Burch

Paul Celano, M.D.

Gary I. Cohen, M.D.

Christel Curtis

Timothy F. Doran, M.D. 

Kevin R. Dunbar

Ira T. Fine, M.D.

Eugene A. Friedman, Esq. 

Richard D. Huether

John Mangione

Kevin J. Manning, Ph.D.

Redonda G. Miller, M.D.

Mary M. Mullan

Right. Rev. John L. Rabb

Sonny Richardson

Lorraine Schapiro

Douglas Huether

Director Emeritus

John B. Chessare, M.D.

President, GBMC HealthCare, Ex Officio

Catherine Y. Hamel

President, Gilchrist, Ex Officio